sTracker Time on Website

Sign up, Skins, Discussion, Results, Standings and more

Moderator: D34N0

sTracker Time on Website

Postby Fordman » 12. Jan. 2016, 20:00

If you look here http://www.triple7racing.net/t7r-ac-statistics-2/ you will see that people don't have split times.

This is because you need to perform 2-3 VALID LAPS OFFLINE at the track, IN ANY CAR, doesn't have to be the Dallara.

Please can I ask you all do this, so all the proper times show up, like they did with Donington

Thanks

Shaun
Fordman
 

Re: sTracker Time on Website

Postby Olivier Prenten » 12. Jan. 2016, 20:19

Understood Shaun! ;)
User avatar
Olivier Prenten
 
Posts: 66
Joined: 01. Jan. 2016, 21:02

Re: sTracker Time on Website

Postby motowntom » 12. Jan. 2016, 22:26

Shaun, i have about 50 laps in offline... silverstone.
cheers
Tom Traskal #19 team CAN-AM RACING
User avatar
motowntom
 
Posts: 48
Joined: 03. Dec. 2015, 02:15
Location: Detroit

Re: sTracker Time on Website

Postby BBO » 12. Jan. 2016, 23:33

A problem can also be that some maybe don't use the latest ptracker version?
seeing some use still old 3.0.8 and 3.0.7 version. Up to date is ptracker-V3.1.6.
It's also in our app download section: http://www.triple7racing.net/downloads/ ... downloads/
T7R| BBO - Triple7Racing
(Bernd Weingart #21)
..............................
Watch your mirror ;-)
User avatar
BBO
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1660
Joined: 16. Feb. 2014, 15:03
Location: Germany

Re: sTracker Time on Website

Postby VTX » 12. Jan. 2016, 23:41

I didnt do any offline laps on the previous combo and it just worked. Might be what Bernd said: people are using older versions of ptracker.

The lastest version is available in our download section :)
T7R|VTX - Triple7Racing
Barry Kostjens #45 - F3 T7R Championship 2016 - Team: Admins On Speed
User avatar
VTX
Site Admin
 
Posts: 487
Joined: 24. Sep. 2015, 18:52

Re: sTracker Time on Website

Postby Olivier Prenten » 13. Jan. 2016, 08:49

I have ptracker 3.1.6 and my splits are not displayed.
User avatar
Olivier Prenten
 
Posts: 66
Joined: 01. Jan. 2016, 21:02

Re: sTracker Time on Website

Postby Marco Sbordoni » 13. Jan. 2016, 20:23

Hi,
are long time that I tried to make work good pTracker, without good result.

I downloaded and installed the last version from here.
Continue to have following error in ptracker.log file

Traceback (most recent call last):
File "ptracker-server-dist.py", line 8, in <module>
File "D:\AC_dev\ptracker-3.1.x\ptracker_lib\expand_ac.py", line 6, in expand_ac
FileNotFoundError: [WinError 2] Impossibile trovare il file specificato

Is normal this error, because I don't have a folder D:\AC_dev on my computer :-(
Someone can help me?
User avatar
Marco Sbordoni
 
Posts: 14
Joined: 21. Nov. 2015, 12:40

Re: sTracker Time on Website

Postby Fordman » 13. Jan. 2016, 20:36

@Marco - I have PM'd the creator with your errors, so will wait to see what he replies.

@ All - I have also PM'd him and gave him link to our stats page and asking why some splits show, and some don't. As soon as I get a reply, I will let you all know

Shaun
Fordman
 

Re: sTracker Time on Website

Postby VTX » 13. Jan. 2016, 20:45

Good Shaun! Let's see what they think is the issue.
T7R|VTX - Triple7Racing
Barry Kostjens #45 - F3 T7R Championship 2016 - Team: Admins On Speed
User avatar
VTX
Site Admin
 
Posts: 487
Joined: 24. Sep. 2015, 18:52

Re: sTracker Time on Website

Postby Fordman » 13. Jan. 2016, 21:25

@Marco, Please see below.

no idea why this happens. This is the corresponding line:

Code:
k = winreg.OpenKey(winreg.HKEY_CURRENT_USER, r"Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\Shell Folders")
He should provide all the logs under <documents>/Assetto Corsa/logs, otherwise I'm in the dark ...
Fordman
 

Next

Return to F3 T7R Championship 2016

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

© Copyright - Triple7Racing
cron