F3 Round 9 – The final race

Congratulations to Fulvio Genova for his win in the final race of the F3 T7R Championship. Mauro Delegà took again the 2nd place and Niko Pajarinen finished this time on the 3rd position.

The final driver and team standings will follow shortly.  In the meantime you can take a look at our User Wall of Fame where you can see the winner cars and the podium finishers of each round.


Leave a Reply